Raylite Batteries - First National Battery


Raylite deep cycle batteries are manufactured by South African company First National Battery, established in 1931.

Each year First National produces more than 2,000,000 batteries to provide electrical power for cars, trucks, tractors, forklifts, boats, solar system and telecommunications equipment.

Raylite M-Solar batteries are wet cell deep cycle batteries with a power range from 600Ah up to 1800Ah. All batteries comply with international performance standards and are manufactured in accordance with ISO9001:2008, VDA6.3 and ISO/TS 16949:2009 quality systems.

Batteries produced by First National Battery are the first choice amongst South African Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) like Mercedes Benz, Toyota, Nissan, BMW, Volkswagen SA, Renault and MAN; and batteries are exported to more than 30 countries worldwide.

There are currently no products.

We install solar systems in Northern NSW and Southern QLD.

Gold Coast (from Coolangatta to Southport), Nerang and Hinterland (Beaudesert) and out West (Warwick, Stanthorpe, Killarney)

Northern NSW (Tweed Heads to Iluka, including Evans Head, Byron Bay and Ballina); the Far North Coast Hinterland (Yamba via Lismore to Murwillumbah) and out West (Casino to Tenterfield, including Drake and Tabulam, as well as Woodenbong and Bonalbo)

We also have sales agents in
Grafton:contact Andy Wilkinson directly on 0409 508 144, and
Tenterfield:contact Diamond J Legend directly on 0425 769 444.